1. Do you feel like you're ready to take on Exhibition at this point?  Explain why you feel this way
Yes because we have prepared so much for this and now pretty soon we are gonna start changing our room.
  1. How do you feel about  juggling three exhibition projects?  Do you feel like you have enough time?
I feel pretty confident in my projects because I know I can multitask well so I am ready for whatever exhibition has to offer me.
  1. Create a universal goal for yourself for the entire next week.  IT could be "be on time with my assignments," or "stay positive," or "help at least three people out."  What's your goal, and why did you choose it?
My goal is to complete and turn in all of the project things that are due.  I want to get good grades on everything and not get behind.
  1. Within your group, there are four products that need to be created to give voice to people in the world who are silenced.  Who's product are you most interested in seeing?
I want to see the art piece because I believe it will be beautiful work and I am excited to see the finished product.
  1. Your group also chose one specific group of people who needs your voice to be heard.  Why should these people in particular be heard?
Because this time in Japan when christians were being persecuted was really important to me and my group and even though it is a thing of the past it was very important and people should know about it.



Leave a Reply.