1. On a scale of 1-5, 5 being extreme, what is your level at stress at this point?  What causes this stress?
At this point not much because since it is so far away I feel we will have enough time to finish everything.
  1. How have you been on keeping your group's deadlines punctual (on time)?
Really well. I dont think we have missed a single dead line.
  1. Is your project working out the way you have envisioned it?  Explain why it has or hasn't.
Yes I believe that our over all project is going along quite well, everyone is keeping up with their deadlines.
  1. What has been your personal biggest achievement so far in this exhibition?
Probably the fact that I have done all my work so far and not missed any assignments.
  1. What is the one thing you need to improve on the most to make your project excellent?
Maybe help other people to stay along and encourage them.



Leave a Reply.