1. Are you ready for Exhibition? What do you mean?
Yes I am extremely stressed at this point because our Entrance hasn't made any progress all we have is tomorrow.
  1. Do you feel like you're giving the best you have in this project?
Yes but we just really havent had a chance to build the entrance, tomorrow we are going to construct the newspaper walls.
  1. What's your favorite quality about your product?  What's one thing you think you must do to improve it?
My favorite quality is how hard people are working it really shows that they care.
  1. With so much open work time this week, how have you organized your opportunity to prioritize your project as needed?
We have finished and have worked really hard so I am happy to see everything done after all this work.
  1. How do you feel to be on the stage?
It wasnt that bad and so I think if I can do it today then I can do it Thursday.



Leave a Reply.