So far in this project we have picked our final topic, and that is Christians be persecuted in Japan.  I believe that I will succeed in this project because i have an awesome group consisting of Lorelei Delgado, Mason Harmon, and Nick Erokhin.  All these people are really hard workers and that is how we will succeed.  In my group I am the Performance Ambassador, where I will be researching about the christians in Japan and what kind of Cultural things they do, as in dancing, songs, and etc. I would say we deserve a 4 only because 2 of our group members were absent today, so that through us off because we didn't have what we needed.  What I'm excited about for the exhibition is being able to show off what I am proud of this semester.  I am a little nervous about talking in front of people I dont know but I guess that just means that I actually care about my presentation. 
Picture
~Kevin




Leave a Reply.